Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Do Dah Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leonardtown, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Do Dah Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 8 days ago

The Babalu

The Babalu is my go to sandwich and favorite of all time. It has the perfect combination of cuban pork, ham and swiss cheese. Then, add chipotle mayo and pickles to a perfectly toasted Ciabatta roll and you get AMAZING!

Peggy 9 days ago

Chili

Great tasting & definitely hit the spot during this cold winter day!

Songbirdaef about 1 month ago

The Hotel California

Saw a post by dawn Hale campbell on facebook calling for assistance in selling specials due to a cancelled.large order. Im teleworking and decided to give it a try. I dont leave in the county but im close in charles county. I wasnt dissapointed! What a delicious sandwich! Also bought the sinatra meant for my hubby. Since yhis was my first.time here i decided to try the salad trio, a cold plate. My hubs is pretty picky and he eh...he liked them all!! For the piece da resistance...a canoli. While beautiful, i personally think the creme needs flavor. Im not a conessieour so im probably wrong. However, the other real winner here is the macademia not cookie! Wow...huge and sooo delightfully delicious! WOOOW! Yummy! Will definitely return! Cute vibe also with the 70s hippy vibe. Friendly attentive staff that were jamming!!

Davislj about 1 month ago

The Midler

Loved their Reuben. Several people recommended it and I finally tried it. It did not disappoint! Good value too!

Anthonyandwednesday about 1 month ago

The Hotel California

The Hotel California is my most favorite sandwich ever! The sliced turkey is gobbly, gobbly fresh and the abundant toppings of lettuce, tomato, onion, mayo & cheese (I always get provolone but you do you!) are plentiful. The avocado is always perfect regardless of the season (seriously, I find a good avocado about once a year, they must have a magic garden...). And then there's the bread---your choice but I always do the dreamy sub roll, sometimes lightly toasted and sometimes not. Order as a regular sandwich or as a breakfast sandwich (which is less meat at a lesser price) depending on your appetite level at the moment. All regular sandwiches come w/ a side of house made coleslaw, potato salad, macaroni salad or a bag of chips. The classic potato salad (aka "Momma Do" is our fave and also in memory of the founder of all things awesome potato-salad-wise Diane Battaglia. Truly a small, family business this shop is the heart and soul of the rich work ethic and recipes passed down from generation to generation. You will always be greeted w/ a smile (peace signs are quite acceptable too) and will never be disappointed. Check out their recent additions of grocery items, cookies, and more while you are there. 5 out of 5 stars for this awesome little tie-dyed deli in the heart of Leonardtown. Call in your order in advance or order online and they will have it waiting for you, don't forget to add a delish dessert! And of mention too is all of the cool Grateful Dead and other musical tributes on the wall, get on the bus andgo visit to see for yourself how amazing this place is! ~Wednesday D.

Peggy 9 days ago

Turkey

The turkey sandwich was perfect! Very fresh and tasty. Will definitely be adding to my list of go-to's!

Philip 14 days ago

The Sinatra

The Sinatra was fantastic... a little more oil and viniger would have been even better. Side order of macorini was "tiny" ...good but very tiny.

Brmcclave about 1 month ago

The Culture Club

I've tried a couple of different menu items but the Culture Club has become my favorite (and my grand daughter's favorite.)

Taekukkatie about 1 month ago

The Lettuce Be

I choose the lettuce be salad because I only needed a side, small house salad. Little did I know this salad was not small but the perfect amount that I didn't know I needed. This salad is packed with a fresh mix of greens, crisp cucumber, flavorful tomatoes and delicious cheese. The salad also comes with onions but I've never been a fan of onions so I opted out on my order. This salad is a great takeaway from just a normal boring house salad. Thanks Do Dah Deli!

Terri about 2 months ago

The Stardust Chef

Best salad I have ordered in very long time. So loaded with ham, turkey, cheeses, egg, and spring lettuce! It was part of my dinner and split the rest with my son the next day for lunch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA