Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Do Dah Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leonardtown, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Do Dah Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 3 days ago

The Midler

By FAR the best Rueben in SOMD!!! I love how every sandwich I've got from the Do Dah has been well put together and loaded. They have great attention to detail and presentation.

Kimberly 19 days ago

The Funky Chicken

I was skeptical about trying the chicken salad. I'm extremely picky about chicken salad and was not disappointed at all! In fact, I loved it so much I ordered it two days in a row last week. It's absolutely delicious and I HIGHLY recommend it.

Julie 26 days ago

The Babalu

My son thoroughly enjoyed your sandwich. He loves Cubans but he said this was one of the best.

Lisa about 1 month ago

The Babalu

This is an amazing sandwich. Every time we order, I think about trying something else but I can't. It's too good to pass up, even once. If you love a good Cuban sandwich, prepare to recalibrate your standards after trying Do-Dah's because no other will even come close :)

Amy about 2 months ago

The Culture Club

This was one of the best, if not the best, club sandwiches I have ever eaten! The quality and freshness of the ingredients are just top notch and taste delicious. My only complaint would be that I almost couldn't open my mouth wide enough to take a bite!

Jpschultz4 17 days ago

Take A Little Piece of My Cobb

Online ordering was so easy & the food and service was excellent! The chicken salad is tasty, the Cobb Salad is a generous portion of bacon, greens, eggs and chicken -- it's wonderful and can't recommend it highly enough. The chili is also excellent and recommended. You can't go wrong at the Deli!

Alexia 25 days ago

The Hotel California

Favorite sandwich shop! Me and my family love it. I had the Hotel California and it was incredible. Very tasty and refreshing. Highly recommend

Julie 26 days ago

Cake Slice

Fresh and creamy. A bit too much to eat but great cake

Heroldpc about 1 month ago

Cannoli

We have been Faithful Customers of Do Dah Deli throughout the years at their three locations in Leonardtown. We absolutely LOVE their FOOD and the Grateful Dead Decor!!! Their Food is Delicious and we will always return for more!!! The Midler was AWESOME!!!

4byrdsfam about 2 months ago

The Santana

This was a very generous serving of a delicious artistically put together salad. The greens and veggies were very fresh and the chili was meaty and flavorful. Can't wait to try other menu items. -Diane



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA