Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Do Dah Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leonardtown, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Do Dah Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ava about 3 hours ago

Soup of the Day

I enjoyed the Vegan Veggie Soup!!🥕🍅🌽 and the Fresh Dill Cucumber Shrimp Salad Sandwich! Both were delicious...I actually hadn't made it out of the parking lot, went back in and ordered a side of the Fresh Dill Cucumber Shrimp Salad to go! A must visit.

Rgmaxey22 14 days ago

The Sinatra

Fresh eclectic flavors on a classic Italian sandwich!

Janet about 1 month ago

The Sinatra

This was an outstanding sub. The real italian meats made it great. Will come back again for the same . Potato salad very good. Staff was the friendliest .

Roseanne about 1 month ago

The Plant & Page

This was the most delicous sandwich. I highly recommend the Plant & Page even if you are not a Led Zeppelin fan.

Ashley about 1 month ago

The Plant & Page

I had this sandwich on ciabatta bread and it was delicious! The hummus was delicious and the veggies were very fresh.

Chantell 12 days ago

The Fat Bottom BLT

Amazing Amazing 🤩

Mackenzie 24 days ago

The Midler

My favorite sandwich here! Delicious

Roseanne about 1 month ago

The Presley

Awsome!!!!! I can feel my arteries hardening as I sluggishly type this review for the Presley.

Kristin about 1 month ago

The Fat Bottom BLT

Not sure how or why it took me so long to try Do Dah Deli! Love being able to order online for pick up! Sandwich was ready when I got there and it did not disappoint!

Kristy about 2 months ago

The Hotel California

Do dah Deli is amazing. Everything taste fresh , the bread is soft , meats and cheeses are high quality and there's a perfect balance of flavor



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA